Warning: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in ..../includes/class_bootstrap.php(430) : eval()'d code on line 456
Teacher needing help

Thread: Teacher needing help

Exclamation Teacher needing help

Hi Everyone,

I am a new teacher in Australia. I have several Vietnamese high school students who do not understand English.

I found Vdict to help my students learn and communicate. I'm very excited about using Vdict.

I would appreciate any other resources or suggestions you have to help me and my students.

Cheers, Peggy

hix204

Smile

Quote Originally Posted by Peggy View Post
    Hi Everyone,

I am a new teacher in Australia. I have several Vietnamese high school students who do not understand English.

I found Vdict to help my students learn and communicate. I'm very excited about using Vdict.

I would appreciate any other resources or suggestions you have to help me and my students.

Cheers, Peggy
    Really ? I'm Vietnamesre also, And I just came to the US about 3 years, I have problem with my English too, Can You teach me in English ? and I can help you about vietnamese? I'm very happy to read your introduce

Dear Peggy,

today there are several softwares to learn english i think may be you can collect the money from the students and make an order at one time (the name is "english study", etc...) may be you can ask them to make a research online or someone here can render help too. pls drop me a PM i can assist further on where to get those if you want me to.