Warning: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in ..../includes/class_bootstrap.php(430) : eval()'d code on line 456
lazyprincess
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: lazyprincess

Default lazyprincess

:
    Last edited by tran_ngocph; 05-20-2007 at 04:04 AM. Reason: delete

Red face tran_ngocph

Quote Originally Posted by tran_ngocph View Post
    hi everybody i'm a new one ,just join in this forum .i like to make friend with every one. my english skill is not so good that why i need some body to improve for me. my name Laura Pham .i live in HCM city.nice to see every body .
    i'm studying Ha Noi foriegn language university . i think english very important for everybody .i would like to make friend with all of you .may be we can help eachother .i have many problem with my actions so some time i talk with customer ,they don't understand what i mean.cry ....cry ....

It is ok! I am a new member too. My name is Khoa Pham. I am currently a student at the University of California Riverside (United States). I am currently taking Vietnamese 3. I have a very hard time with Vietnamese spelling so I hope that everyone here can help me with that. Other than that, I speak and read Vietnamese very fluently.

Laura, I am sure that everyone here can help you including me. Feel free to PM me here anytime.

-Khoa

Quote Originally Posted by kpham
    Laura, I am sure that everyone here can help you including me.
    Uh... me too!

Welcome you to this forum, tran_ngocph!
    If I make a mistake when I write in English, advise me right away. If not, I won't know where I'm wrong (cám ơn carolton67 đã sữa giúp)

Nếu tôi có viết tiếng Anh sai chỗ nào, chỉ tôi liền nhé! Chứ không ấy thì tôi chả biết tôi sai nữa!

Ice Moccha

Default Hi Laura

Hi Laura,

Welcome to the forum, to improve your english gradually, just read, write and speak more often. Hope it helps.

Cheers!
    Ice moccha

Quote Originally Posted by tran_ngocph View Post